Tsuyoshi Yamamoto - Blues For K Vol.1&2 (Somethin'cool - SCGD-1063) 2xLP Ltd ( 2xLP )

Lable: Somethin'cool

  • Availability:

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio to release "Blues For K." This is a set of Vol.1 & 2. Comes with a MISTY tote bag.

Very Limited Collector Edition

A1 You Go To My Head

A2 The Breeze And I

A3 I'm Glad There Is You

B1 But Not For Me

B2 Misty

B3 Blues For K

A1 Darn That Dream

A2 Midnight Sugar

A3 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

B1 Gentle Blues

B2 Love Theme For Sunflower

B3 Blues In The Closet

Discogs ID https://www.discogs.com/release/25499560-Tsuyoshi-Yamamoto-Trio-Blues-For-K-Vol12

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good