Tsuyoshi Yamamoto - Blues For K Vol.2 (Somethin'cool - SCLP-1063) Ltd ( LP )

Lable: Somethin'cool

  • Availability:

A1 Darn That Dream

A2 Midnight Sugar ※CD未収録 テイク

A3 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

B1 Gentle Blues

B2 Love Theme From Sunflower

B3 Blues in the Closet

Discogs ID https://www.discogs.com/release/25345663-Tsuyoshi-Yamamoto-Trio-Blues-For-K-Vol2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good